Running with Squirrels

fostering dogs that need it most

Fat Head Pittie Smiles

One of my favorite perks of being a pittie owner is seeing that huge fat head smiling right in my face.  The fatter the head, the wider the grin, the longer the tongue, the better.

That’s why this unseasonably warm February afternoon made me happy … McMuffin got to hang out in the yard and show me her smile!

I tried to get Reese in on the action … but he let me know his true feelings about being interrupted from playtime while dad/paparazzi grabs the camera …

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Fat Head Pittie Smiles

  1. haha … that’s one big tongue, mcmuffin! and i should know, having been a recipient of the happy mcmuffin slobbery face wash last weekend!!!

  2. I love that photo of Reese!

  3. HA! That photo of Reese cracks me up. I also love pittie smiles!

Leave a Reply

